Plenty

Baby Doll
The damp Texas weather does not deter our resident squirrel as she stocks up for the winter. Plenty of acorns to choose from.
One thought on “Plenty

  1. You take awesome pictures, My photo album is mostly filled with animals, imagine that. Lol I take pics of all the animals I take care of. I call them my step animal kids. 💘 I love them this much….🙌🙌🙌🙌 . Keep sharing the wildlife photos, I believe, each wild animal we see , owls, fox, hawks, dear, etc…. is a gift to see in the wild.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

